GUN-eX

Location: LD Fitness     Address: Unit 8 & 9, Tame Valley Business Centre, Magnus, Tame Valley Industrial Estate, Wilnecote, Tamworth B77 5BY, UK

Instructor: Lee Drayton


GUN-eX is the newest form of Battle Rope training, very few places in the UK are currently doing this type of class. The lighter weight rope allows for more people to do more exercises, the elasticity in the rope allows for both upper and lower full body work out.

Classes Date and Times

You can book in to a Classes simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Monday, 01 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Monday, 01 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Thursday, 04 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Thursday, 04 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 05 March 2021 14:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 05 March 2021 14:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 05 March 2021 14:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 05 March 2021 14:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Monday, 08 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Monday, 08 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Tuesday, 09 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Tuesday, 09 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Thursday, 11 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Thursday, 11 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 12 March 2021 14:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 12 March 2021 14:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 12 March 2021 14:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 12 March 2021 14:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Thursday, 18 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Thursday, 18 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 19 March 2021 14:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 19 March 2021 14:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 19 March 2021 14:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Friday, 19 March 2021 14:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Monday, 22 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Monday, 22 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Thursday, 25 March 2021 17:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .
Thursday, 25 March 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Classes .